You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 #GooglyPrize 👀 This Week's Winners - Issue No. 93

in #googlyprize5 years ago

I was about to finish my daily piano lesson when a Discord notification came out on the screen, the googlePrize was out and hot but I couldn’t imagine it was so hot!
I voted on the Googlyeyes Discord Server and I don’t know what you think but it was a hard task to choose only 3 out of the entries, so nice and cute posts they all are!
As Always I like to send my thanks to all the patrons: @krystle, @ausbitbank, @reggaemuffin and @drakos and sponsors @suesa.
Special thanks to @drakos for saving a great googlyeyes post (https://steemit.com/ophumanangels/@phoenixwren/op-with-me-in-denver-yahntxgy) from a stupid flag. I told stupid because there are plenty of means to talk and solve problems appart from flagging. It’s my humble opinion.
What to say about @fraenk’s hard and cute work that’s not already been said, the spirit of the whole googlyeyes world!
I’m blushing cos of my winning, totally unexpected to me, I’m touched and will give you all crazy hugs and thanks if we where physically close 🤣
Finally I would thank all of you that made an entry and those that couldn’t by any reason but had it on their mind.
Keep on looking this crazy world with different funny and lovely eyes 👀 ... and don’t forget to put it a nice music background!
Much love and hugs to all ❤️

Sort:  

Yes, thank you SO MUCH @drakos! I was so touched that you ungrayed my post! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65