You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Googleyeyes 👀 I am Peter the Christmas train

in #googlyprize6 years ago

It does get a little bit weird though, when I see you account intorduced itself as the father.

Then I also noticed you were posting and then deleting an entry to another contest, just to republish it from your brother's account ...

Well, this could all be a big coincidence, and you'll probably claim that's what it is, because the three of you are using the same computer?! Honestly, that's very well possible, but not very likely given the more than glaring similarities between your posts content and style...

I'm willing to let you convince me otherwise, but it will take some more effort than ALL CAPS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65