You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 #GooglyPrize 👀 This Week's Winners - Issue No. 30 👀

in #googlyprize6 years ago

Wow I'm so speechless and thankful!!! Thank you so very much @googlyeyes :) for the win and also the delegation! I'm honoured :) thank you so much for this contest too. It really brightens up my day by looking at all the creative finds!

I super like @marzi's Gregory Monster with its teeth ! Congratulations!

Sort:  

Your post was a great carrier of the spirit I hope to encourage with this contest. Your prize is very much well deserved!

Oh, and, you also earned the right to claim a @trophy-token from me. All you need is a bitshares wallet and then let me know your address (find me on discord if you don't want to make it public in a comment here).

And yes, Gregory was exceptionally good, wasn't he.... what a find!!!

Wow... There's a trophy token? Hahaha. I'm finding you on discord! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69