Sort:  

I have to reply with my personal account here.

Dear @kalemandra, it REALLY was a great honor to have you appear in the #GooglyEyes tag this week.

When I was new on steemit myself, looking for things to post, I soon discovered your #ColorChallenge and it was the one thing that really got me started here, the first community that recognized my posts. After the fact it made me take my old camera out of the shelf and soon later I expanded my random wiggle eye hobby into a sport on steemit.

I started this contest really with your challenge in mind, giving beginners a topic to post about and nice little community that recognizes their efforts.

In a way, I guess you played a big part in starting THIS.

So yeah, I was immensely pleased to see the guest judges picking up on your post and being able to let you win this thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70