You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 #GooglyPrize 👀 This Week's Winners - Issue No. 51 👀

in #googlyprize6 years ago

Hey would you mind if I steal yours "In the name of myself and all the winners, more shoutouts go to ... They all upvoted last week's post (without receiving payment for it) and are thereby funding this award!! " for my weekly contest? I'll paraphrase it of course xD

Sort:  

consider it CC0 and re-use, re-duce or re-cycle as you see fit :D

and while you're here, why don't you tell us a little bit about said contest?!

Thank you!! :D
It's random every week based on my inspiration. It's more for fun than anything else.
This week you get to make your own version of English alphabet! Basically lots of cool symbols ^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88