🏆 #GooglyPrize 👀 - Issue No. 47 👀

in #googlyprize6 years ago

This is my first participation in this contest.
These eyes are cheerful. By observing how they are going to do its work today…………………….will help my body, my back to feel very well because the work they do with this massager its owner appreciates it, hehehe, excellent work my eyes beautiful…kisses

IMG_20180613_170052.jpg

Sort:  

Hola @medinamar, sientete como en tucasa, jaja bienvenida a #googlyeyes.

Tus ojos tienen un toque de peculiaridad jaja <3

hehe nice... welcome to #GooglyEyes :D

I believe I had the pleasure to meet some of your colleagues and possibly your daughter here before?

That's a decent antry, usually we like to see more than one picture in an entry, but your object is special enough to make a valid entry with just one image.

Thanks for joining!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50