You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRO STANDARD GOPRO MOUTH MOUNT SNAPPED IN SOLID SWELL - NEW MOUNT FOOTAGE TEST AND REVIEW

in #gopro6 years ago

Another awesome vid mate. Shame about the attachment - but better to break that than your teeth!

You've inspired me with your surf vids so I'm going to get some footage soon but not keen to use a mouth piece in the sizey stuff. Keep killin it brother!

Oh also I keep missing the deadline to upvote your vids so Il upvote your latest post instead. If you want to use the #shorebreaksessions tag in your surf vids feel free too, I check that most time's I log on and will hopefully be uploading another segment to the series myself this weekend!

Sort:  

Thanks for the support. I will add the tag next vids. I just love to have people follow my journey and cannot wait to share some monumental moments that will come this winter. I pulled off my first backside snap with some power. I felt the torque by lifting my leading arm above my head, it was a thrilling moment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68