You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arsenic Lullaby Blog- Game of Thrones flaw explained with how the Grinch stole Xmas

in #got5 years ago

Cracking analogy!
Assuming the reader saw the episode, if they got this far; otherwise - spoiler alert.
I didn't realise the torching of the city was a question. It was totally to character - Danaerys has gone full Targareyan now. (spelling?)
The only bit of the episode I was troubled by was the Jamie & Circe Lannister deaths - they were anticlimactic for the size of their characters and Jamie's character arc through the story.
Other than that, I thought the episode was stunning - I sat stunned for about 20 minutes after it ended...

Sort:  

Ha ha, thanks! I thought those deaths were a little anti climactic too, but...there's a hell of a lot of people who de on that show, eventually someone has to die in a boring way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81