I just got yours

in #got5 years ago

Written by: Kaium
Dedication: Adri

I have been writing stories for a long time, I do not know how you will feel ,,,,,
Sujon is a son of a common house, if there is a brilliance at first and no more intellectually in the study now, there is no interest in studying with busy friends on the go, day after day, but many who gave him a lot from the house, who did not listen to anyone. Friends and not, everyone was happy with the smile,
Sujon, back home, one day at night,
Dad: Where were you
Sujon: With friends,
Dad: Why are you returning home so late night, going to the store from tomorrow, stop your education, ,,,,,
Sujon: I will not work in any shop
Dad: What you say, talk on my face, that is why Sujon started to die, the rattan house is eating sandy bamboo rats, and the mother came crying, and started crying.
Mother
Dad: Get out of your way, today you have gone on a bad road, many lays
Mother: She will die, do not beat her anymore
Dad: I never got to die, so today I have got this lime, you will have to waste a bad conversation with friends instead of studying
Mother: You stop and I understand him
Dad: Yes, more than I understand, I'll leave him in the grave.
The father went away with the eyes of the mother, the water started flowing, the tears did not stop, the mother would kill the child in front of her mother, the pain, the father and love, but when angry, there is nothing to do,
Mother: When you understand, give up the bad company, do the study well,
Sujon: Mother, you too
Mother: how many more will you listen to me, you can not die
Sujon: If I die, you do not have peace.
Mother: Yes, peace. Which is not fresh. Eat,
Sujon: I do not eat.
Mother, that does not persist,
Sujon: I do not eat it,
Sujon went to the room, but fell asleep, but did not sleep, why did not the father who had touched him why he was so dead, the water came to his eyes, the mother asked me to die, if I die, they would survive, they would suffer more Do not get it, so, ,,,,,

At two o'clock in the night, the rope was tied with the fan when both of them dukla in the house, the mother saw the rope barrier, and handed a plate with the scream, the father ran and caught Sujon
Dad: Play what you are doing, you
Sujon: If I die you will suffer from it,
Mother: Play my voice, what will happen to us if you die,
Dad: Why do not you understand, you are our only son.
Mother: How many dreams do you have with me, and you are being ruined day by day.
Father: Watch, you can not meet all your needs at the bank of the family like us, I eat my day and day, I do not understand why.
Mother: You will study big hubby, we will not have any trouble, why do not you understand,
Father: Playing you leave this company (with the cord)
Mother: I will study with my heart, be grateful to my life, remove all our sorrows,
Dad: Playing you do not do that. Study with your heart ....
All the night, said Sujon, said a lot of things ,,,,,

It is better not to have hobbies because of the hobby of ordinary family children, because parents can never meet the needs, for which the children fall into bad talks, but the chances can never grow in such a way.

The next day the father came home,
Dad: Sujon mother Sujon is coming home,
Mother: Where can I go home today?
Dad: He's eaten
Mom: No
Dad: Call me
The mother called Sujon, the Sujana came
Dad: Play Boss Bose
Sujon sits quietly eat.
Dad: Listen, you do not have to study from here, you will go to a friend's house and study from there,
Sujon: I will never leave where you are,
Father: Playing well from there, get a good result, respect us, eat busy and sleep soon. We'll be leaving in the morning, cutting the bus ticket
Sujon: Father
Dad: Do not do it
Sujon: How can I leave you, I can not live without me
Mother: I can not be able to do good education by doing good results, I will take good care of the city, how long will I live in the house of this bazaar, I will stay in the house of the house,
Sujon went to sleep sleeping quietly, the next morning morning, will go to Baggav,
Mother: Play it well, do not worry about bad words, study with your mind (Kede Kede)
Sujon: Mother and you are crying now, I will not go.
Mother: I'm crying, I'm laughing at this, that's where I play
Sujon: Doa Kiero, parents look after themselves, do not eat well, but I will not go.
Mother: Well play, please take care of yourself, ,,,,,,

Sujana is for the purpose of an unknown city

Will run

Sort:  

Thank-You for following me, I have just followed you back.

I understand you are a new steemit users and i would like to offer you some advice which has been summarised by @fitinfun

~> https://steemit.com/busy/@fitinfun/monday-minnow-tips-for-everyone-from-fitinfun

I will be checking your post and upvote/comment on your great content. 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @kaium! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59