Pokedex - Bulbasaur #001

in #gottadrawemall6 years ago (edited)

So, sometime in between Christmas and New Year's Day last year I found myself at a relative's place where some of my cousins were half way through drawing Bulbasaur.
One of them handed me a piece of paper after telling me that I should try and draw it too, so I did.
They told me that they intended to draw all of them. At first I thought they meant only Gen 1, but no, they meant all of them. We'll see how that goes.

Anyway, they put them up here on steemit, so I figure I should put up mine too now that I actually have an account.

All that's left for me to say about this is... My handwriting is horrible.


0001_bulbasaur_scaled.jpg
Click on the drawing to view a larger image.


Number #001
TypeGrass / Poison
DescriptionBulbasaur can be seen napping in bright sunlight. There is a seed on its back. By soaking up the sun's rays, the seed grows progressively larger.

Source: Bulbasaur #001

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80