Sort:  

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Its so exciting to be on the ground floor. I think most people don't realize how lucky we are to be a part of this as a community. Things of this magnitude are usually only available to the elite. If the power of the community could be harnessed the growth could be exponential

Don't like government roads? Without government, there would be no roads at all! I mean, how could people possibly cooperate to make a flat surface between points of interest?

The miracles of crushed stone smoothed into flat driving spaces can only ever be bestowed upon the lowly peasants from on high via extortion and beauracracies.

How ever would the plebes organize such a thing?!

Indeed. And there's just no way to resolve potential land use disputes without eminent domain.

thanks for sharing keep it up

Cats Are Yellow?

omg really..... i mean you could just have moved them a little....

Filed under "not my job to move dead cats"...

"I'm just here to paint the curb"...

he's back at it again

This guy's all over the place! 😆

lol, probably this wasn't the first time lol, he probable paint cars to that went over the curb lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74