TSA: Theft & Smuggling Administration

in #government5 years ago

I hate going through the TSA at airports! Don't you? You get herded like cattle going through the airport and they ask for your passport more times than they need to. Maybe it would be worth it if there was a legitimate threat to our safety and the TSA was keeping us safe. But that's definitely not the case.

As many people have since realized, 9/11 isn't what we were told. There's no way the official story is correct. They've never released any video footage showing a plane hitting the Pentagon. Why? Probably because a plane never hit it! WTC 7 fell just like the other 2 buildings, but it didn't even get hit with a plane. All 3 buildings fell identically to what a controlled demolition would look like. Even if the official story were true, that would mean that the US government did a very poor job of keeping us safe. Nevertheless, we're the ones that have to pay the price by giving up our freedom when we travel through airports.

To make matters worse, the TSA have been caught stealing from the people they're supposed to be protecting. I'm not just talking about a few times either. One former TSA employee is even on the record saying it's "common" for TSA agents to steal from people. They've been caught doing it hundreds of times. Just imagine how many times they did it and never got caught!

Another problem with the TSA is drug smuggling. We're not just talking about small time either. They've managed to create some pretty big drug smuggling operations, including one where they smuggled $100 million in cocaine from Puerto Rico.

I covered the incidents where the TSA got caught smuggling and stealing in the video above. I also added links to the news sites talking about the incidents into the description of the video. You'll also see other places you can follow me online in the video's description on Youtube, including links to my podcast. So besides following me here and on Youtube make sure to follow me elsewhere too because I have a lot of great content coming soon.

Upvote Follow Resteem GIF.gif

Sort:  

I am not sure how long I have been following you bt I would say this is the first video I am seeing from you.
I would grade the video at a B+ just because I would need to see others.
And the post writing at solid A.
Thishas great content and a good subject matter thanks for doing a great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75