You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You REALLY NEED to Understand About Governments - A.S.A.P.

in #government6 years ago (edited)

Feel ya on that shallow content crap. So many videos with nothing worth watching are blown to the moon in popularity because of their probable contract with MK-Ultra to produce dumb-down content.

Everything you say, I wish to come true. I tell my pals all the time, we can live in society and operate completely fine without this oppressive gobberment.

Keep fightin!

@originalworks

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @highimpactflix to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks @originalworks, but all my content is original. How come this is the first reply I've gotten from you?

I threw its tag in to have it upvote your post. Gives my upvote some more weight, in thought. Obviously your work is original, its great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81