The End Of Kings

This is one of the coolest things I've ever taken part in. Sustainable Human has made an incredibly beautiful short film out of one of my essays, narrated by me, and I'm so excited to share it. There's so much love for humanity shining through it's made me cry like three times, and I wrote the thing. Please watch and share far and wide!


The best way to get around the internet censors and make sure you see the stuff I publish is to subscribe to the mailing list for my website, which will get you an email notification for everything I publish. My articles are entirely reader-supported, so if you enjoyed this piece please consider sharing it around, liking me on Facebook, following my antics on Twitter, checking out my podcast, throwing some money into my hat on Patreon or Paypal, or buying my book Woke: A Field Guide for Utopia Preppers.

Bitcoin donations:1Ac7PCQXoQoLA9Sh8fhAgiU3PHA2EX5Zm2

Sort:  

Keep up the good work @caitlinjohnstone it's short, easily digestible snippets like these that will eventually seep into the mainstream psyche.

Humanities potential can not be measured by the limitations of government, it will be phenomenally extraordinary when we break free.
Great work.

Very beautiful Caitlin. I love it.

P.S. I wrote an open letter to you. I would love for you to read it. http://ChrisCarlson.me/dear-caitlin-johnstone/

Chris, join her Patreon and there's good odds of her seeing a message left on her Patreon-only Facebook group

Not so sure if new tools, technology will finally bring freedom. As in human history there were always created new tools, we will see always new kings popping up.

Great video! Very apt and relevant words addressing the issues of today.

So many of these kings preach against self-interest but live the very epitome of self-interest. This includes cult leaders that claim to have the answer. Self-interest has many nooks and crannies to hide within.

Wishing you the best Caitlin in your service to humanity!

Monty

Really hope we see another one soon! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81