You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are schools even trying to teach children about government?

in #government5 years ago (edited)

I hate school.
We have to learn so much crap in hostory, social science, geography or economy.
And learn absolutely nothing about tax return or how to take out insurance. Which is both decently important in Germany.

And if you have criticism - not important about what (school, democracy, anything that is established) there is just no time or space for that.

If you ask too often, you get bad Grades.
Because in their Philosophy only people who dont understand ask questions.

I hate school and qualifications.

Im happy when I finished my Abitur in half a year.
And then need to rewire my brain..
13years of bullshit (except maybe math, biology, physics)

In my opinion they are actively trying to misinform or brainwash the new generation (maybe not as active as that the teachers know..)

Because with logic there Wouldnt be states and democracy.
But the people with power wanna stay with Power. They dont want to give some Power away..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61