You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Properly Read and React to an "Official Warning"

in #government6 years ago

Yeah, we get these letters in Ireland. It's brilliant. Just to think how many people actually run to the post office to pay these crap bills after a letter like that. They're almost as funny as the dog warden's warnings...I had one at my door once when I had my neighbour's 4 puppies to re-home. He couldn't take care of them, so I took them. The warden told me he'd take them...I told him: "No, they will be re-homed by me, not the pound." He then replied: "I will come back in a few weeks and if you still have them, I will take them." UHMMMM, you and which army? Jeez...just because you're wearing a blue suit, it makes you feel like you're above everyone else? I wonder.

Sort:  

I agree wholeheartedly. If he had been wearing a yellow suit I might have understood his position.

Fuck off lol. Orange is the new blue right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86