You are your own government

in #government6 years ago

download.jpegNow in my country, the moment you realize you are your own government you will be fine, I just graduated from school now and I haven't sharpen my skills, I know it's not too late for me to get something doing and worth while but you don't have to wait that long if you just entered freshman year or sophomore year .
Get a skill you will rely on when you graduate , don't wait for government to give you job as there aren't any left and you will live fine.

Part of being your own Government is , There is no light ; buy Generator, The road is not good , talk to your community to fix it.
The moment this is realized , there will be less compaining.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65