You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World-Altering SHOCKER: Why Government Can't EVER "Shut Down"

in #government6 years ago

It's really funny to think that some people buy into this idea as government would actually shut down? I find it even funnier that most think think that there are actual sides with lines drawn in the sand? The movie Shooter had the best quote " There are no democrats there are no republicans there's only the haves and the have nots." It's all smoke and mirrors to separate IMO. I wonder what secret bills will be passed while we have this shut down? I'll bet the digital printing presses are still running? I say kick back, turn off the idiot box and enjoy some sunshine on your face for once. Notice the day................

Sort:  

Nice one! You can't battle the indestructible, but you can spread love, and enjoy. Steem on my friend, have a happy and fruitful new year full of good health and surprises.

You as well! Thank you my friend! I can only hope one day we win............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67