You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How going viral works!

in #goviral5 years ago

Very great and valuable series. I really like your your viral series. Something interesting in your post is very important. Otherwise your post can not be viral. Peoples always like to watch very interesting topics. I think today's interesting topics is our politics. Thanks for sharing this amazing series. @artguru.

Sort:  

Some of the things I say may be heard of before, but have to be strongly consider again, because we tend to forget how important they are.
I found if we think we know everything, there is always something we miss, because we don't think deeply about what we read, have seen or heard. So I watch and listen very carefully for those hidden germs of knowledge that could make all the difference in my life. It's like been hungry for knowledge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91