You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Viral !!

in #goviral5 years ago

Great to see the second go viral post!

For some reason, with my steemit blog, sometimes I put lots of effort into a post, with many awesome detailed pictures, and I will get $0.02 total... then other times I post 1 picture with just a title and I get $0.20...
I am thinking of doing a post “to my followers” asking them what they want to see from me or what I can improve. I really want to grow here and have been trying hard the past year - the next year I will succeed more and more :)

Sort:  

My instant impression when going to your site, is that your headline titles are too long. Make them more dramatic. Think how newspaper headlines are composed. Always remember what people are really looking for.
Because if people are gripped by the impact of your headlines, they will get to know how fantastic your contents is and come back again and again. Your site must be like a prestige daily newspaper or TV news centre.

Thank you very much for the advice 😀 I appreciate you looking at my blog:) I will keep that in mind for sure!

Thanks again, and have a good day 😀🌅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85