You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE UNQUALIFIED

in #grace6 years ago

My friend you have really brought my thought back to that point of meditation and deep thinking.

The parable of the prodigal son has a lot of significance ranging from our relationship with God and that of our fellow humans and how we run, manage the resources handed to us.

But most time our quest for freedom push us into making selfish decisions that end up ruining us as humans.

Thanks for sharing this. I hope to visit your blog for the next episode.

I am me @brightfame

Sort:  

This parable always shows me sometime deeper each time i study the parable. The extent that God's went for a lost son is more than words can explain.

Most times it is good we make this studies and think deep; despite our selfheading behaviour to being boss without our compass (God), He is still saving us in our worst state and waiting for us to come back home.

Grace is Love that cannot be fathomed.
Thank you very much for your comment @brightfame. God bless you ceaselessly

I am @outhori5ed

Thank you so much sir. You are always inspired and i hope to have more revelation and inspired thoughts via your piece on this platform.

You are wonderful sir.

I

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83