This is ME

in #graduate6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone I just joined steem today. My name is Mary Jane Dumalagan and I just graduated senior high school with Computer programming as specialization. So why did I decided to join steem? Well, there were 3 reasons why I went to this new world.
IMG_6989.JPG
First, my sister has an account in steem, I got curious what's inside in this virtual world. Second, I have nothing to do this summer break. Lastly, I've always wanted to write my stories online but fate did not gave a chance until I discovered steem.

I write this blog to introduce myself to my new friends or family here and seeking for guidance and understanding from you all. I hope this new journey of mine will be exciting.

P.s: I'm not so pro in writing so please understand(teeheeee)

Sort:  

Hi, marymad13! I wish you a very exciting experience here on this platform :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello welcome, I invite you to join this channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold very simple competitions when participating and you could win several SBDs. Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

Welcome to Steemit, @marynad13 :)

thanks for welcoming me here @bacus15

Most welcome :) .

Great to have you here! Hi! I started today too :) I hope we both get big!

good luck for us. Fighting @magda.lena

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27