My Angelo Made It! 🎓🎓

in #graduation6 years ago

April 03, 2018

Kindergarten's Graduation Day at 8 o'clock in the morning.



I woke up as early as 5 o'clock in the morning to prepare breakfast for my family because all of us, including Rafael, will attend Gelo's Graduation. We're all excited for his graduation, his first step. 🎓

At 7 o'clock in the morning we're all set. Since we only have a single motorcycle to use, my husband let Mikyla and Gelo to ride first to school, then he went back our house to fetch Rafael and I. We waited until the graduation march started. I assisted Gelo during the march. There is only 18 kindergarten students to graduate so it was only a very short march.

Fast forward.



One by one the students were called to receive their Diploma. Angelo went first because of his surname. Then so on. After receiving the diploma, students took off their polo uniform to perform a dance number. I'm very proud of Angelo. He may not good at dancing but he did his best. His shyness were off the scene. I wish to upload their dance number.


After their dance number, giving of special awards were off the hook! Gelo got (7) seven awards out of 12. And I'm so proud of my Angelo!


  • Eager Beaver Award
  • Honest Kid Award
  • Happy Helper Award
  • Friendly Neighbor Award
  • Batang Manunulat Award
  • Golden Heart Award
  • Awesome Artist Award



He's too happy receiving this ribbons. He never complain about going up and down the stage several times, thus, he even giggles every time his name were called.


I thank God ☝for giving my Angelo all the strength of waking up early in the morning🌞, and for all the knowledge📚 he had received.


CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL GRADUATES🎓!!



I am Mae Marife, 25years of age, from the beautiful Pearl of the Orient Seas, PHILIPPINES!


- Fey

Photos attached in this article are from @smafey unless credits to the owner.


Let's us help @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as Steemit Witness. He has a BIG heart and truly a HELPING HAND to this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84