GRAFFITI GODS HAVE - BLESSED - US

in #graffiti6 years ago

Thanks to @skuuun I now know that there is both graffiti and streetart categories, or more appropriately named - "tags" on steemit and my heart has melted into literal paint.

I love graffiti. I love taking photo's of graffiti. I even made a song about graffiti. And a music video to go with it.

Yeah, I'm that thrilled about graffiti.

I used to watch the trains go by on my way home from school. And my mouth would literally water at the sight of those trains and all of that paint. Eyecandy.

Speaking of eyecandy

EYE SEE YOU.jpg

The all seeing eye, hiding behind the grass, pretending like it's not there.

We see you.

This photo was taking at the Albany Bulb near the San Francisco bay area. A land of trash that has been overtaken by nature. Nothin more beautiful then that. Nature is resilient, ain't it?

ELAB.jpg

Oakland and the bay area was a mecca for street art. As a photographer with a love for breaking the law - haha jk - haha, am I really though..

The best thing about graffiti is that it comes in many different colors, shapes, sizes.. and styles.

_DSC0199.jpg

Is this graffiti, or street art?

GRAFFITI GODS! what do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60