Not quite Graff but street art! (A Hardgraff39 project)

in #graffiti6 years ago

received_573840289616819.jpeg

Not quite a Graffabout but still street art!

A good friend of mine sent this in to me off the back of my Graffabout project!

He was aware it was not Graff but knows that I love and appreciate all forms of art and as this falls under street I thought I would grace him with the perks of a Graffabout!

20180123_012230.png

This is lil bit of street art sent in by my London Shootfighters brother Paul Jarman Aka Mr Magic Hands Paul is the main man behind Back to Basics Therapy! Based on feed back from a lot of top UK combat fighters including the likes of MVP, a plethora of BJJ black belts, Amir Albazi, BAMMA champ Mike Seabass Shipman and Alfie Ronald Davis to name a small handful! Raps man plus many more talents there is not much that he doesn't know or can't do when it comes to his trade!

Check him out on FB on the link below or Instagram

https://www.facebook.com/Back-To-Basics-Therapy-1672767146355200/

https://www.instagram.com/backtobasicstherapy/

Love this piece! To quote rapper A-Z It's rather unique 😉😎👊🏽

#Hardgraff39oninstagram #Graffabout #Graffiti #Streetart #Friendsofhardgraff39 #Backtobasicstherapy

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 02:28:27
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 17.30/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I like this a lot actually! Wish I saw more if it around in the streets

I loved the numbers on your post (so many 3s :D), just before I clicked upvote and ruined it all haha :P

Anyway back to your post, I really love this piece of street art! Reminds me of the artist who repairs walls with lego!

Also reminds me of the painted chewing gum marks in High Barnet (I used to see it all the time when I went to school there!).

Found this blog about it :) https://bigbeautifulads.wordpress.com/tag/chewing-gum-art/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67146.64
ETH 3123.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80