Part 21 Twilight Nights Graffabout featuring Blue N The Moon ( A Hardgraff39 project)

in #graffiti6 years ago

IMG_20180513_134640_220.jpg

As we get to part 21 and the last of the Twiligh Nights Graffabout we have one of my fave pics here!

It is my fave for that fact that I was happy with the shot, Blues pose (she just picked up the can and did this under no direction) 😂🤣😂🤣 and I felt the edit was on point for this one and it was actually one of the first edits I did to try and test out how I could play with the lighting and colours!

I hope you have enjoyed this project as much as I have and gone over to Blues insta and checked her out even if you have not followed 😊

https://www.instagram.com/bluenthemoon/

I am looking forward to working with her again at some point this year!

It will be interesting to see what kind of magic we can create 😎

If you missed part 20 you can see it below 😉

https://steemit.com/graffiti/@colossus39/part-20-twilight-nights-graffabout-featuring-blue-n-the-moon-a-hardgraff39-project

I'll be continuing my Raw Temple project and bringing you a new project with and artist from Coventry whom I recently worked with who goes by the name of Dynamick 😉😁😁😁

#Hardgraff39oninstagram #Graffabout #Graffiti #Streetart #Friendsofhardgraff39

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-08T21:47:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 126.95/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60