A very strange Street Art work.

in #graffiti6 years ago (edited)

1eaeda1d-c154-4a29-95cd-43aff97d0682.jpeg


This one I found it today in the neighborhood of Kreuzberg. I imagine it represents the love for the sausage the Germans have ...

... in a very Minimalistic and Conceptual way!


I'm still trying to figure out what the chickens and the eggs mean


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Now that's strange. Seems deeper than just love for sausage Germans have. I see the chickens above outside the jail cell sort of thing, but I don't see any eggs. The pic is better seen on Minds, where you promoted it and I just Sub'd.

Seems as if they are inside a jail cell of some sort, about to cook a sausage on a burning pile of tires with heart shaped smoke fumes, some heart head guy pulling on the cell bar, as if trying to get out, and chickens on top watching the heart fumes rise out. I suppose the chickens are happy they are safe from the fire and the guy wanting to eat, given he already has the sausage. Maybe if we knew where it was and who did it we could figure out more.

It was in Kreuzberg, Berlin. The german love for sausages theory was a fast one, I know that there is a lot to say about the pic ... the people are personated as hipsters (clothes, beards) ... tires with fire could mean the protest in the city but you are in a cage (city, cell) ... the chickens, no idea!

Thanks for the subd in Minds :) and the comment!

El arte no tiene limites de la imaginacion. Y esta no es la excepcion. 😆

Jajajajaja, hasta este tipo de representaciones de amor, las pintan, me ha encantado esta pintura.
Esta genial como las pasadas, pero está muy graciosa esta.

Now that's strange. Seems deeper than just love for sausage Germans have. I see the chickens above outside the jail cell sort of thing, but I don't see any eggs. The pic is better seen on Minds, where you promoted it and I just Sub'd.

Seems as if they are inside a jail cell of some sort, about to cook a sausage on a burning pile of tires with heart shaped smoke fumes, some heart head guy pulling on the cell bar, as if trying to get out, and chickens on top watching the heart fumes rise out. I suppose the chickens are happy they are safe from the fire and the guy wanting to eat, given he already has the sausage. Maybe if we knew where it was and who did it we could figure out more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97