You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: talk to strangers. (nice for what?)

in #graffiti6 years ago

If my sister had a dick she would be a tranny cuz you cant just forget about the tits bro. But seriously congrats on meeting that beautiful girl, Now i wanna grab my camera go outside and start stalking some ladies but its raining smh.

Sort:  

check your wallet on here, then go to steembottracker.com and promote your posts. it's raining here too. come down to richmond tmw night and meet up with some other heads on here.

I just check out steembot is it safe ? i see they asked for password info

steembottracker.com is what @asonintrigue got me using, he is who brought me over here and if he says it's good then i trust it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87