You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GRAND CANYON - A 4k Time Lapse Film - Ninja Cut

in #grand6 years ago

That is beautiful Daniel! Can I ask if this is first posted in youtube? or in your site? Just curious though. Anyway you did a very good job here bro.

Sort:  

Hi LordPotato, so glad you enjoy it! I first posted this to youtube then to steemit. I need to get it up on my web site still. If you want to check my website heres is the link- www.danielkellybrown.com

That's awesome. Hey bro, I recommend you to do an intro post. You produce not only good but excellent content it might help you to get better rewards.

Ok cool I will look into that. Thanks for your advice amigo!

proud of you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92