Solitary Bush

in #grandcanyon6 years ago

I have had my mind blow

over and over again this month and the last as I witness one natural wonder after the next.

While taking this photo, I was astonished how this plant can grow (and even thrive) in such harsh conditions as at the Grand Canyon.


bush.JPG


Banner.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com

Sort:  

This is a special plant with harsh weather it survive boss how are you doing quite a while are you back sir

Hello. I'm still away for another week or so. Hope you're doing well.

Yes boss am fine though miss you and your post

Did you give it some water?
Peace.

No water in sight hehe.

Weren't you carrying water?
Did you at least pee next to it?
Peace.

Great photograph @adetorrent. Hope you're having a good time! 😊

Thanks. I'm having a blast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99