Appreciating Gods gift ❤️

in #grandfather6 years ago

IMG_6634.JPG
April 11, 2018. Celebrating Tatay's 81st birthday filled with much love and happiness. Treasured by his family for being so loving. Thank you Lord for this wonderful gift, for giving him so many years and another year to spend with us. My tatay stands as my father for all my life, he fills up everything about me that lacks, starting from my birth, taking care of me when Im sick, sending and picking me at school since kinder up to highschoool. For preparing foods early morning, preparing dinner though its shouldnt be his doing but still he's preparing. Despite of his imperfections, i always appreciate everything, without him i wouldnt grow into grown up woman as what i am today. I would say he is my Gods gift coz without him in life it wouldnt be perfect.

Sort:  

Lechon!~ 😍

Have you taste it?

Yes! I have tasted it. It is so delicious and full of flavours.
Had one in Sorsogon and two in Talcoban. Great celebration!!

Glad you liked it. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81