The story of the fairy tales heard from grandmother.

in #grandmother6 years ago

we have heard many stories of the fairy tales from our parents to grandparents and parents. We had lots of curiosity about those stories. When we were listening to these stories, it seemed to me that this really happens. Today we have learned all those things. These were the stories of the times of the times, and a story I still remember very well. That which I heard on my grandmother was still heard in the mouth of many people. Again, there is no end to man's curiosity about that story. Some have again printed the book with the story of that fairytale, some have made movies, dramas, which everyone enjoys quite a lot. And the children are happy to see them, they

()

[source ]https://pixabay.com/en/fee-elf-wing-fairy-fae-sitting-3374207/

People who have not heard stories of this fairytale can not be found. Almost all the people in the world know the story of the fairytale. But some people are similarly someone else knows the story differently, but stories are the same. The stories of my fairytale seem like how good it would have been in reality now. In the story of my fairytale, the parrot story was very good in grandfather's face. When I heard the story of my grandmother, I could not understand that when I was asleep. I used to hear new stories everyday to my grandmother. Now remember the days of the guns. My grandmother died 3 years ago. It seems to me that grandmother still thinks that Dadi told me stories that day. I remember every story of grandmother. In between, I will share the story of the paris among you.

()

[source https://pixabay.com/en/fee-elf-wing-fairy-fae-view-3375221/

On that day, Joshna is fluttering in the sky. I swallowed dinner and went to my grandmother's house and saw that Dadi was sitting on the outside chair and the wind was blowing with the fan. Grandma pulled me closer to the front. The grandmother said to listen to the story. I would listen to this, to listen to the great happy story only to the grandmother. I did not delay. Tell me soon The grandmother dragged me and pulled her head with her head. I told the story. The story started telling stories. The idea was that when the world's people fell asleep, the stars came down from the sky in the earth. Pirates can be very good to dance to sing The pirates sing the dance all night and go before dawn. If a boy chooses a boy, then he will take the boy too. The country's beautiful people could turn them around and return to the world again. I used to tell the grandmother that grandmother was a bad grandma Do not say However, those who do not study. They did not return their pariyas by doing bad things. Today the story remains the story of the fairytale.

3374625_M.png

[source https://pixabay.com/en/fee-elf-wing-fairy-fae-sitting-3374625/

please follow me
@raju35

Sort:  

Very good thought, our all the grandmother story ,

Very Nice. I appreciate you for this post.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by raju ahhmmed from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64