Happy Grandparents Day to My Beautiful Parents! 💖

in #grandparents6 years ago

Mabuhay #esteemians #steemians!!

Today, here in the Philippines, we are celebrating the Grandparents Day. Ofcourse, everyday we should be grateful to our grandparents and show love to them, but today is different for it is a special.

I don't have grandparents anymore, both my Father and Mother's Parents were already in heaven with God. Though they are not here anymore, I'm still thankful to them for giving me such generous, kind and unconditionally loving Parents.

image

image

Two wonderful gifts from God, my Parents who had been supporting me from the start and until now. They are always there supporting and helping me all throughout my journey as a Parent of my own.

I will be forever grateful to them. Thank you so much Nanay and Tatay. Thank you for being the best Parents to me and for being the best Grandparents to my Daughter. I love you so much!!


Blessed and grateful! I am thankful for being a part of the @gratefulvibes community by #papabear @paradise-found.

P.S. please support my witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness and to the person who inspires many, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle @steemgigs. Just choose on the list. 😁

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Congratulations @ellechim0816! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57