Bohemian Fun

in #grandstrategy5 years ago

eu4_1.png
You might have guessed it, I played some wild games the last weeks.
No real gamemode set.
I just had a big loss in my family, trying to cope with that.
Not sure, what state of grief I am currently in.

Because of that, I will do /did some Bohemia games.
First in CK2, first Bohemia, after that Wendish Empire and now slavic brothers.
But I stopped there.
Next CK2 game will be Bohemia Kingdom Only, and no further.
No more Kingdom or empire titles.
A small Island in against the tide.
;)

On HOI4 I am currently playing offline some games, to try out the new engine.
And I suck at it
:)
It is a lot of fun;)
A Czech game in the near future might be possible.

And this morning I started EU4 again, been a while, that I was playing that game.
As Bohemia.
Will slowly, very slowly expand.
Not sure, whether I should stay Catholic or go Protestant.
I will never attempt to be emperor, currently voting for myself, but will soon go for a smaller candidate, always choosing the underdog:)
Maybe expanding towards the south in the next episodes, to conquer the Ottomans.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97