GRAPHIC DESIGN FOR QIIBEE

in #graphic6 years ago

Good night and hopefully always in a healthy condition can also perform daily activities as usual. On this cheerful occasion I would like to propose a graphic design result for qiibee as it was announced on @mediawork post two days ago.

This is the result of the design I am working on and all the files I uploaded on this content are png format and can be downloaded here

qiibee LOGO

qb logo.png

qiibee Thumbnail

qb thumbnail.png

#Website Preview
qb mockup1.png

Logo Process

p1.png

Mockup

qb mockup.png

That's the result of graphic design that I do, hopefully useful. thank you for visiting my post, and see you in the next post. Yours sincerely @catellya

Sort:  

รับออกแบบบ้าน แบบก่อสร้าง โดยมืออาชีพ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.59
ETH 3678.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35