STREAMITY logo

in #graphic6 years ago

Streamity, with an extraordinary group of experts made the perfect stage for the digital currency exchange, which takes shape the decentralized acknowledgment of P2P contracts.

It fulfilled me extremely that Streamity's objective was to completely bolster the advancement of the crypto network around the world. The way they are keen on the welfare of their clients and clients. And also they frame in that they advance the association between the gatherings, continually searching for the most extreme fulfillment and effectiveness. In view of this I built up my first plan.

My logo

LogoMaker_25062018055347.jpg

I chose my logo due to the colour of it behold.

These plans are a piece of my interest in the @mediaworks contest

streamitygraphic2018

Sort:  

Nice work! I wish you good luck!
May be you will be interested in a new competition? https://steemit.com/quotizm/@peliken/quotizm-art-challenge-round-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76