D & D Mini-Mod Campaign: DND-CursedRingofShouLing

in #graphic6 years ago

Hey Everyone,

It has been a while since posting my last blog but I would like to announce that my latest Dungeon & Dragons school project has finally been finalize. This project is basically an mini version of D& D Mod campaign that based on theme of Oriental contents that's filled with eastern customs. This campaign book is known as "Curse Ring of Shou Ling" which was created by tools such as Photoshop,** Github**, and Scribe. The Scribe program is free alternative to Adobe Indesign because not all of my teammates have access to this expensive program. My main job in this job was being the build-master where I have to maintain all the contents and informations coming together into a single book. Therefore my other teammates have to use Free Scribe and Github to transfer their created contents where I weave the whole entire thing together.

Here's D & D Mini-Mod Campaign: D & D-Cursed Ring of Shou Ling:
http://online.fliphtml5.com/ojkf/gxbo/#p=1

dnd image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74