Back in the game!

in #graphicdesign5 years ago

Thumbnail 00.jpg

Hey guys.

It's been a while since I've posted here, and I have no real reason why I've missed out contributing to this amazing platform. I really enjoy this place, kind of bummed that I was out for so long. Well, now I'm back and will most likely be posting frequently than ever.

I've started to upgrade my one man design agency to a graphic design studio that has more than two hands now. We're accepting all sorts of work now and I'll likely be sharing some of my client work (with their permission) from time to time, as well as the process of how I got where I got.

I've been comissioned to do a logo for a pump group and I want to show you guys the process of transitioning from one design to the next, until finally we reached something that satisfied the client. Check it out:

disclaimer: I know pump groups are considered a gray area, but this post is purely to demonstrate the logo creation process

And finally:

SADFEafef.jpg

Let me know which version you guys like the most! It's all about preference really.
See you guys soon in the next post with some more graphic design works : )

Ninja Graphics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62