Equalizer Banner Design - Steemit Graphic Design Chronicle #11

in #graphicdesign6 years ago

Hey guys,

Steemit Thumbnail Dimensions2.jpg

I've made a new banner in the style of an equalizer. That little ninja mark is my new logo integrated in the design.
I must admit this one in my view is not the best I've done, and to me it looks a little too childish, for the lack of a better word.

Banner-Design-088-Equalizer.jpg

What do you guys think? What could have I done better? What would you add/remove from it?

Thanks for checking out my post, this post is intended to enrich the #graphicdesign tag on Steemit. Help spread graphic design on Steemit! :)

Sort:  

Looks good!

Thank you so much @swearngin!
Are you a photographer?

Not a pro by far but been at it for years

This post has received gratitude of 1.10 % from @appreciator thanks to: @ngfx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60