My First Assignment of Graphics Desingning

in #graphics7 years ago (edited)

Heyyyy 

Dearest & Nearest Steemians

I want to share my first assignment with my dearest steemians..




I made this scenery in adobe photoshop CS3

Made this 🌒 night scene with full moon light effect

I m doing graphics designing course  from my nearer institution Memon Foundation 

Included three types of graphics illustrations beginning coursework..

1 .Adope Photoshop

2 .Macromedia freehand

3 .Inpage

My first simple assignment is completed..:)



How's it dear steemians??

Tell me what you think about my first assignment of graphics designing..


Your feedback always needed..:)



Thanks

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @hamzayousaf
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65