Graphics Design Contest: Basis Neuro / My entry

in #graphics6 years ago

Hello a big hug for everyone, excellent contest sponsored by @mediaworks, friends of Basis Neuro are looking for designs, logos, graphics or anything that inspires you to do and help them promote their technology.

Basis Neuro seems to me an excellent means for those people who really can not do their own activities due to certain physical limitations, a great advance in science is this device, I hope it has the best of uses, from the medical part to the most everyday things.

My participation is a happy and colorful logo, where I used a human brain, a headset that simulates the device launched by Basis Neuros and added some fun glasses and a mouth to give life to the logo, I hope you like it.

If you wish to participate in the competition, you can find the information in the following form link.

And to learn more about this great technology you can visit the page of Basis Neuro in the following link.

BASIS3.png

...Followme...

@cecy22

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75