My designs for the contest sponsored by @mediaworks / theme: Firmo

in #graphics6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, @mediaworks is holding a contest sponsored by Firmo with the aim of creating a series of graphics to be used by the company, for this contest I created a background and a banner to participate but seeing that there were not many graphics on the logo of firmo in the network of good resolution I decided to resize it to use it in my project and in the process add some details like texture to give a solid appearance to the logo.

background.png

firmo banner.png

I leave you the logo resized in three stages of the process in case you need some for your own designs.

firmo.png

firmo logo 2.png

firmo logo.png

If you wish to participate I have left the contest link below

85 STEEM ~ Graphics Design Contest: Firmo

DQmfSLrjgCqKQ69aU3R3tuqaT797FzNyKgdYFPFhABRVEqi_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

It appears that very few people leave comments...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05