LOGO FOR KIND ADS BY @johanmartinez

in #graphics6 years ago

Hello

I am very excited to present my proposal because it is my first contest, thanks to @mediaworks thanks for giving us the opportunity to demonstrate our skills and trust us, since I saw that this contest was very exciting, it seemed a challenge, but how nice is to do what you like and share it with such affectionate people, thanks for the support provided.

I chose this design because there is nothing better than a photograph and a montage to give to know the benefits and benefits of marketing and de-centralized advertising.

I present my entry

imagen1.jpg

It is a logo representative of marketing, I wanted to capture a totally different idea based on the desicion of an individual, use neutral colors.

imagen3.jpg

Process

imagen4.jpg

Representative design

imagen2.jpg

To design this logo I used Illustrator

ORIGINAL FILES;

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

johan.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59