Feels Good To Be Of Service (UPDATED WITH 2nd Draft)

in #graphics5 years ago (edited)

Julie and I are working on a new video for her studio @goodyoga-nb.

Last time, it was Lady Gaga and her totally terrifying tits.


This time, it's more breaking news but with less objectionable visual content to appease the internet's prudish standards. Here is how the music is shaping up in its first draft.

I will be updating as things progress.

p.s. If any of my OBS wizards out there know which buttons to push to improve my recording output quality without slowing down my streams, I have a reward for you!

UPDATE 4/2/2019

Here's how the music is coming along. Next step is graphics and text...

Sort:  

If anything is going to get me to join a Yoga class this is it

Tits and Gorillaz, today is a fucking good day 😊

Totally terrifying!

I have the shittest internet in Europe so cannot stream - wish i could!

Well, if you ever make it down to New Orleans for a visit, we'll stream from the back of a moving streetcar, late at night when there's next to no one else riding.

Cool seats!

I visited Memphis a few years ago and rode on that old tram thingy. Adding New Orleans to my Steemian rest-stop map :D Thanks!

The wife and I just watched "The Great Outdoors" again last night, starring John Candy and Dan Aykroyd.

Sure do miss John. Very funny man...

Yeah. He was a special guy!

I always wished he could have played Ignatius Reilly. There was talk back in the day about Belushi taking the role. So glad that never happened!

Indeed.

"Plains, Trains & Automobiles" with my namesake and John was one of my favorite roles for him too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84