Free Customizable Logo Mockup for Steemians

in #graphics6 years ago

Designing for the art community is something thats been on my mind for a long time. I mean "Making stuff for awesome people who make stuff" one can't get cooler than that.

Today I've decided to kick procastinations butt and give it a go.

DhLGmIbX0AEpZfg.jpg

MY FIRST DESIGN
A logo Mockup on a sheet of paper, I made it very Costomizable and version friendly (Adobe Photoshop cs6 and above)

Here are some samples I've mocked up with it.

FREE LOGO MOCKUP DESIGN #1 (KilojoResource)test1 (Copy).jpg

FREE LOGO MOCKUP DESIGN #1 (KilojoResource)test3.jpg

FREE LOGO MOCKUP DESIGN #1 (KilojoResource)test2.jpg

You can download it for free here

https://uplod.io/c6unfgzb7v6g

Feel free to use it to Mockup your logos as you please, no need for attribution but it would be appreciated.😊

More coming soon.

Sort:  

Awesome, thanks for this, I needed it

Glad I could help, what you other mockups do you need

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88