135 STEEM ~ Graphics Design Contest: qiibee ~ Winners Announcement!

in #graphics6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners

congratulations, Excellent participation of all.

Great congratulations.

7th Place, thank you so much.
@mediaworks @mediabot

@mediabot @mediaworks

I did not receive anything, was there an error with my post?

Hi @fernax77,

No, there was nothing wrong with your post. It was very competitive! Some great works did not make it to into the top placements. Good luck next time!

@mediabot @mediaworks

I made an animation and I did not receive any bonus for it :'(

Corrected! Bonus sent.

were these 3 designs considered ? @mediaworks
graphics.jpg



graphics1.jpg



graphics2.jpg

Thank you!

wow i am 3rd thank you very much @mediaworks ^_^

Thanks @mediaworks @mediabot

First post and design on steemit. cool!

I LOVE STEEMIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43