My Entry : Graphics Design Contest: Caspian

in #graphics6 years ago

About Caspian

Caspian is a full-stack crypto asset management platform tying together the biggest crypto exchanges in a single interface. The platform also offers compliance, algorithms, portfolio management, risk and reporting. Led by an experienced team of developers, and leveraging the capabilities and resources of two existing, successful financial businesses as its co-build partners, Caspian is building an ecosystem that enables sophisticated traders to operate more efficiently and improve their performance.

Capture.JPG

This is the original post from the @medialworks contest.

caspianinstagram

Sort:  

Hi, I am Jitendra Gautam. My reputation is 61.9 and I helping those peoples who are not earning well on steemit. I will teach you How you can earn $500 on your every post. I am sure you will start earning $500 up to the end of this month. So follow @jkgautam75 for tips and join our community for 200+ upvotes on every post. https://t.me/target1000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05