Qiibee, using blockchain technology to reward loyal customers.

in #graphics6 years ago

What is Qiibee ?

You knew about loyalty programs im beyond any doubt. I trust blockchain is a standout amongst other approaches to use them and these folks are on it.
qiibee-QBX-ICO-.jpg
They as of now work with huge organizations like Subway, Burger King, Zalando and others so this looks great. The ICO looks extremely encouraging, and you can join on airdrop.

Qiibee is doing everything by Telegram so there is no compelling reason to make reflinks and such. On the off chance that you never attempted this application – I recommend you to do as such – Telegram.

My entry into the contest.

IMG_20180528_233704.png

I am someone just starting out with graphics and i decided to put my little idea into this I hope you all like it. My concept is to create an amazing yet simple catchy logo and i hope I have done that.

Check Qiibee out for better knowledge about their activities.

qiibeegraphic2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75