This Is Me!

in #grateful6 years ago (edited)

14 months ago I was told I have 14 months on average to live! Boom how wrong they were about me. I was diagnosed with a Grade 4 GBM brain tumor on March 15th 2017. Since then I have changed my lifestyle, sold my business, eat healthier and have spent lots of quality time with family and friend. But most of all I have learnt to be grateful for the life, family and friends I have and everyday I get to spent with then. If you start to follow me I have decided to build my family a house that will see my family and I live in the years to come. So why don't you join me on that journey.

Sort:  

@bhnwolfe, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62