Happy Vortex Moments

in #gratefulness7 years ago (edited)

I was thinking of times when I was incredibly happy.

There are times when I feel like I am being made happy by someone or something. At these times it seems I am in alignment with and supporting these persons or things. I think of these times as “Happy Vortex Moments”. An attitude of gratitude seems to permeate the air and be what makes it possible. This energetic vibration level resonates and seems to attract more of the same vibration to itself.

This is what I like about pets, relationships, family groups and close communities. We come together in support of each other and leave feeling that we have helped and have been helped at the same time. Giving and Receiving are the same in this moment. It’s like I have fulfilled a self-less service.

It seems the gratitude that I feel is actually the feeling of God/Source – I sense that all gratitude is. We often say that we are thankful that someone did this or that for us, but perhaps the truth of the feeling is God/Source, before we shape it with thoughts/beliefs of past experience.

In Search of the One
Dev

Sort:  

i like your post, thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56